Heading Logo

Muskingum University dean's list

Published: July 4, 2010 12:01 AM

NEW CONCORD -- The following students were named to the dean's list at Muskingum University for the 2010 spring semester.

New Concord -- Melissa S. Dent, Caleb D. Eno, Kristyn L. Heagen, Cassandra L. Marsh, Jenna Parrish, Lucas G. Pattison, Kerrie A. Thomas, Brock M. Whiteman, Kiri A. Dicken.

Norwich -- Jamie M. Berilla.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.